Rae Sremmurd's 'SremmLife 2' Has A Tracklist, Art And Date

By HHL Editors

Rae Sremmurd's follow up to their debut album SremmLife is coming this summer.

SremmLife 2 drops on June 24th, and since it's just been made available for iTunes pre-order we have the tracklist and the features.

Check them out:

1. “Start a Party” 2. “Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black) 3. “By Chance” 4. “Look Alive”

5. “Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon) 6. “Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J) 7. “Take It Or Leave It” 8. “Came a Long Way” 9. “Now That I Know”

10. “Patti Cake” 11. “Just Like Us” 12. “Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae) 13. “Swang” 14. “662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)

Posted In: Tracklists