Album Streams

Jeezy Is Back To Apply "Pressure" With Latest Album

By Alox

Snowman is back to make this winter even more cold.

It's been a little over a week since Jeezy announced the release of his newest album, "Pressure".

The thirteen track, eighth studio album features Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, 2 Chainz, and more.

Snowman already blessed us with "Bottles Up" featuring Diddy and "Cold Summer" featuring Tee Grizzley. The record with Diddy aka Puff Daddy also received the video treatment just a week ago.

Jeezy's last album "Trap Or Die 3" did 89k SPS first week in October of 2016. It was the Atlanta rappers third number one album.

Can Jeezy repeat the success? Let's find out now!

Posted In: Album Streams Jeezy