Jeezy Applies Pressure With Tracklist Reveal

By Alox

After announcing a release date for his eighth studio album, "Pressure", we're now given a look at the track listing and features.

Laced with thirteen tracks, the album will feature Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, and many more!

We have already been blessed with tracks two and six, and it's expected he will drop at least one, possibly two, more to hype up the album. This will leave us with nine-ten fresh, new cuts.

Snowman also let us know that the pre-order has launched.

"Pressure" arrives December 15th! Who's ready?

Posted In: Tracklists Jeezy