Album Streams

It's "Double Or Nothing" On Big Sean & Metro Boomin's Collaboritive Project

By Alox

The news that Big Sean and Metro Boomin were working on a collaborative project didn’t come as a surprise to many fans, especially after the release of "Pull Up N Wreck" with 21 Savage.

About one month later, they had officially revealed the news that a full body of work was, in fact, set to drop.

Now, on December 8th, they live up to their promise and give us "Double Or Nothing".

After a lot of teasing in the last few days, earlier we were presented with the official track listing.

This ten track effort features Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Kash Doll, Young Thug, and Swae Lee!

Bang that shit, share it now!


What do you think?



Beef Drake Responds To Metro Boomin's 'Her Loss' Diss Drake Responds To Metro Boomin's 'Her Loss' Diss / Beef