Big Sean & Metro Boomin's "Double Or Nothing" Tracklist is Here

By Alox

After much teasing, Big Sean & Metro Boomin will drop their joint album, "Double Or Nothing", tonight!

In the late afternoon yesterday, Metro gave us a little trailer via Twitter just to hype us up some more:

Now, just hours before the drop, we're given the track listing just to get hyped up some more. View it below:

The project will feature Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Kash Doll, Young Thug, and Swae Lee!

Who want's to bet this one bangs?.... Double or Nothing?

Come back midnight, sharp, for the drop.