Here's Big Sean & Jhene Aiko's 'Twenty88' Track Listing

By Sermon

With Big Sean and Jhene Aiko's Twenty88 dropping on April 1, it was only a matter of time before the track listing surfaced. The project was described as a mixture of '90s R&B, '70s experimental Rock/Soul in a recent cover story with the two. Both artists also said they've stepped out of their comfort zone with Twenty88.

Those wishing for flashy features will only get two in the form of K-Ci and Jojo and Detail on "2 Minute Warning." Check out the eight-song tracklisting below.

1. Déjà vu 2. Selfish 3. On The Way 4. Push It 5. 2 Minute Warning ft. K-Ci & Jojo & Detail 6. Talk Show 7. Memories Faded 8. London Bridge

Posted In: Tracklists