Young Thug Will Honor Slain Ape Harambe On 'Jeffery'

By HHL Editors

Young Thug's commercial mixtape Jeffery should arrive late tonight.

300 Boss Lyor Cohen did the 2016 thing earlier today, and played snippets of the tape's songs on Snapchat. In doing so, he revealed the project's tracklist:

1 Wyclef (Fuck The Brakes)

2 Floyd Mayweather (Lil Bitch)

3 Swizz Beatz (Love)

4 Future Swag (Baby Mama)

5 RiRi (Work)

6 Guwop (Ya Digg)

7 Harambe (Stack It Up)

8 Webbie (Patek)

9 Popman (Wet Wet)

As you can see, Thugger has a lot of shout outs in his titles -- from Gucci Man to Rihanna.

He's also paying tribute to the late ape Harambe in track seven.

Knowing Thug, he may go all out and do so with his dick out.

Posted In: News Young Thug


News We Now Have The Complete Footage Of Bankroll Fresh Fighting & Getting Shot / News News 50 Cent Questions Atlanta's Manhood / News News Check Out The Real Life Keke From Drake's "In My Feelings" / News News Petition Wants Charlamagne Off Breakfast Club After Rape Allegation / News News Boosie Badazz Accused Of Killing His Baby Mama's Brother; Other Nastiness / News News Young Thug Says He Wants Credit For Influencing a Whole Generation / News