Yo Gotti Taps Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Future & More on 'The Art of Hustle'

By Sermon

Yo Gotti's last album, I Am, came out in 2013. Since then, he took a step back into the mixtape circuit with several projects that helped build more buzz and ultimately gave him a hit single, 'Down In The DM.'

Now, his latest album, The Art of Hustle, is a mere two weeks away. The track listing reveals features from heavy hitters such as Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Future, Pusha T, and more. Pre-order The Art of Hustle now.

1. “My City” (Feat. K. Michelle) 2. “Bible” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) 3. “Down In the DM” 4. “Law” (Feat. E-40) 5. “The Art of Hustle” 6. “Smile” (Feat. Timbaland) 7. “Come Up” 8. “Pay the Price” 9. “Momma” 10. “General” (Feat. Future) 11. “Imagine Dat” 12. “Bank Teller” 13. "Hunnid" (Feat. Pusha T) 14. "Luv Deez Hoes" (Feat. 2 Chainz) 15. “Down In the DM (Remix)” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

Posted In: Tracklists Yo Gotti