Yo Gotti Announces Sixth Studio Album; Shares Tracklist & New Single

By HHL Editors

After dropping a chart topper, "Rake It Up" with Nicki Minaj, Yo Gotti is ready to feed off of the fuel.

Memphis TN veteran manages to score a hit every other year even after being in the game for about fifteen years.

Gotti has now announced the release of his new album titled "I Still Am".

This project will serve as his sixth studio album and is set to drop October 27th via Roc Nation/Epic Records.

The pre-order has also unveiled a new single, ‘"Juice", which can be streamed below. Also, peep the full track listing below that, with features from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci, French Montana, and 21 Savage.

1. Betrayal 2. Back Gate 3. Brown Bag 4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj) 5. Juice 6. Different 7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown) 8. 2809 9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill) 10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana) 11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage) 12. Don’t Wanna Go Back 13. Around the World

Who's ready? Are you feelin the new single?

Posted In: News


News Boosie Badazz Accused Of Killing His Baby Mama's Brother; Other Nastiness / News News Petition Wants Charlamagne Off Breakfast Club After Rape Allegation / News News Check Out The Real Life Keke From Drake's "In My Feelings" / News News Outlawz Member Napoleon Corrects Snoop's Story About Nas & 2Pac In Central Park / News News Report: Drake Is About To Drop Another Project; Sign A New Deal / News News Cam'ron & Couzin Bang Fight Over Money After Bang Gets Out Of Prison / News