YG & Chance The Rapper Are On Macklemore & Ryan Lewis' Album

By Sermon

When we first got the track listing for Macklemore and Ryan Lewis' upcoming sophomore album, This Unruly Mess I've Made,  their were no features besides those on songs that already dropped. Now, the features have been added and they're pretty unexpected.

Have you ever sat and wondered what YG would sound like next to Macklemore? What about Chance The Rapper? Well, wonder no more because on February 26 both of those songs become a reality. There's also Idris Elba (yup, the actor), Anderson .Paak, KRS-One and DJ Premier. Check out the listing below.

1. Light Tunnels (Feat. Mike Slap) 2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz) 3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (Feat. XP) 4. Buckshot (Feat. KRS-One & DJ Premier) 5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran) 6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges) 7. St. Ides 8. Need to Know (Feat. Chance The Rapper) 9. Dance Off (Feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak) 10. Let’s Eat (Feat. XP) 11. Bolo Tie (Feat. YG) 12. The Train (Feat. Carla Morrison) 13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)