Album covers

XXXTentacion Reveals '17' Cover & Tracklist

By HHL Editors

It looks like XXXTentacion's debut album 17 is going to be a dark and emo affair.

The 19-year old has released the cover art and tracklist for the project, which drops this Friday.

The cover is handwritten lyrics, along with a sketch of a noose and polaroids of depression.

The song titles are also along that theme.

1. “Jocelyn Flores” 2. “Depression & Obsession” 3. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”

4. “Revenge” 5. “Save Me” 6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)” 7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd

8. “Carry On” 9. “Orlando” 10. “Ayala (Outro)”

XXX spoke on 17 and his other upcoming projects while he was locked up earlier this year.

I got this really really, really good album called 17. That’s more of an alternative, R&B sound,” he told us. “Then I’ve got this mixtape called I Need Jesus, which is mainly rap and the underground sound I did. So I’m trying to give my fans and anybody that comes in and listens to me everything with the mixtape and album. And then I want to come out with Members Only Vol. 3. People are gonna be really surprised about the shit I drop."
Are you hype for the upcoming X train?

[Related: XXXTentacion gets hit with a dildo.]

17 official album cover

A post shared by MAKE OUT HILL (@xxxtentacion) on

Posted In: Album covers