Album covers

Wiz Khalifa's 'Khalifa' Artwork & Track Listing

By Sermon

Wiz Khalifa's Khalifa was supposed to be out on January 22, but it's been pushed back a few weeks to February 5. In the process, it transitioned from a free mixtape of unreleased songs into a full length album that will serve as a prequel to Rolling Papers 2.

Khalifa will feature Travi$ Scott, Rico Love, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, and more. Check out the track listing below and pre-order on iTunes.

1. BTS 2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love) 3. Elevated 4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle) 5. Cow Boy 6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott) 7. Call Waiting 8. Make A Play 9. Most Of Us 10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian) 11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign) 12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods) 13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)



News Wiz Khalifa Breaks Down The Biggest Smokers In Hip Hop / News Hot Track Wiz Khalifa Is A "Hopeless Romantic" On New Track With Swae Lee / Hot Track