Wiz Khalifa Drops Tracklisting For "Laugh Now Fly Later"

By HHL Editors

As we all should know by now, Wiz Khalifa is dropping a new mixtape, "Laugh Now Fly Later", in 5 days!

Below, you can find the official track listing. Casey Veggies is the only feature.

  1. Wiz Khalifa ft Casey Veggies - Royal Highness
  2. Letterman (First Single/ Coming Soon)
  3. Figure It Out
  4. Plane 4 U
  5. No Dirt
  6. Long Way To Go
  7. Global Access
  8. City Of Steel
  9. Weed Farm
  10. Stay Focused

A new cover has surfaced as well, with Wiz's main ting included by his side:

Wiz's new album, "Rolling Papers 2", is also completed. This ten track effort will serve as the albums appetizer.

Stay tuned for both projects, right here, on HHE!



Tracklists Russ Releases Cover Art & Tracklist For "Chomp 2" Album Russ Releases Cover Art & Tracklist For "Chomp 2" Album / Tracklists