The Weeknd Shares 'Beauty Behind The Madness' Track List

By Sermon

With only a few weeks left until Beauty Behind The Madness, The Weeknd took to Twitter to provide the official and complete track listing after a leak this morning. Amazon had put up a track listing that RCA said was incomplete.

Officially, the album will have 14 songs and features from Ed Sheeran, Lana Del Ray, and Labrinth. What do you think of the track listing? Let us know in the comments.

Posted In: Tracklists