We Got The Cover & Tracklist For "Beerbongs & Bentleys" From Post Malone

By Alox

Arguably, one of the most anticipated albums of the year, so far, gets an official tracklist reveal.

The pre-order is up now!


After announcing the album nearly a year ago, it's safe to say that Posty has been delaying the release presumably because his debut album, "Stoney", is still heavy on the charts and doing damage nearly eighteen months after its release!

Now that he has secured a number one single, "Rockstar" with 21 Savage, and a dope follow-up record also gaining momentum, "Psycho", with Ty Dolla $ign; the campaign continues by a look at the cover and tracklist.

The long-awaited sophomore album will drop on April 27th via Republic Records

Peep the official track listing:

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

Besides 21 Savage and Ty Dolla $ign, you can expect features from Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, G-Eazy, and YG!

Who's anticipating this one?!

Posted In: Tracklists Post Malone