Vince Staples' 'Summertime '06' Track Listing

By Sermon

Vince Staples' Summertime '06 should be coming out shortly. as its roll out continues with the track listing. As revealed on Twitter a few days ago, the album will be a short set of 10 songs, including 'Senorita,' which is the only track currently listed with a feature. Artists sometimes hold back their album's guests, so it's possible that Vince will have more than just Future.

Check out the track listing below. Let us know what you think about it in the comments.

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1 2. Lift Me Up 3. Norf Norf 4. Birds & Bees 5. Loca 6. Lemme Know 7. Dopeman 8. Jump Off The Roof 9. Señorita Ft. Future 10. Summertime

Posted In: Tracklists