Ugly God Drops Official Tracklist For "The Booty Tape"; Drops New Song Ft Wiz Khalifa

By HHL Editors

Today, Ugly God finally reveals the official, final track listing for "The Booty Tape". With many delays, this ten track project will finally be delivered on August 4th, and has only one feature, which is Wiz Khalifa.

Listen to track 6, "No Lies" featuring Wiz here!

Peep the full tracklist below:

1. Welcome to the Booty Tape (prod. by Ugly God) 2. Stop Smoking Black & Milds (prod. by Ugly God) 3. I'm a Nasty Hoe (prod. by Ugly God) 4. I'm Tryna Fuck (prod. by Ugly God) 5. Fuck Ugly God (Ugly God Diss) (prod. by PARISVVS) 6. No Lies Feat. Wiz Khalifa 7. Bitch! (prod. by Ugly God) 8. LDC (Little Dick Clique) (prod. by Ugly God) 9. Like a Maverick (prod. by HM Surf) 10. Water (prod. by Ugly God)

Stay tuned for the album stream, right here, on HHE.

August 4th

A post shared by (@uglygod) on

Are you excited for the tape?

Posted In: Tracklists