Tyga's New Album Will Feature Tory Lanez, Gucci Mane & More

By Alox

Tyga's newest album, "KYOTO", the project with the controversial cover, will drop this Friday, February 16th.

Today, T-Raww uses Instagram to show us the track listing:

The lettering may be difficult to read, so here it is:

1) Temperature
2) Leather in the Rain
3) Come and Ball With Me
4) Boss Up
5) U Cry
6) King Of The Jungle
7) Hard2Look
8) I Need A Girl Pt.3
9) Train 4 This
10) Hot Soup
11) Sip a Lil ft Gucci Mane
12) Faithful ft Tory Lanez
13) Ja Rule & Ashanti
14) Holdin On ft 24hrs 

The fourteen-track effort features Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, and 24hrs.

"Temperature" and "Boss Up" have already been released.

Who's ready for the remaining twelve records?

Posted In: Tracklists Tyga