Album Streams

Ty Dolla $ign Renovated "Beach House 3" With A Deluxe Version

By Alox

At the beginning of the week, on Monday, Ty Dolla $ign had spilled the beans about a deluxe version of his last album "Beach House 3".


We now get six brand new cuts to enjoy on top of the previous twenty!

Out of these six new records, we have already been gifted "Pineapple" with Gucci Mane & Quavo which he dropped last month, as well as "Clout", alongside 21 Savage just a couple of days ago.

If it aint broke, don't fix it, Ty. Would you agree?

Well, no complaints here regardless. The album just got six songs better. Listen to the four remaining fresh songs below!

Deluxe Edition:
21. Pineapple (Feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
22. Clout (Feat. 21 Savage)
23. Number
24. Drugs (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
25. South Beach (Feat. Quavo & French Montana)
26. Simple


Album Streams Wale Hooks Us Up With "Free Lunch" / Album Streams Album Streams 6LACK Delivers His "East Atlanta Love Letter" / Album Streams Album Streams NBA Youngboy Wraps Up "4" EP Series With "4 What Important" / Album Streams