Album Streams

Trippie Redd Continues "A Love Letter To You" With Page 3 - Stream Now

By Alox

While releasing "A Love Letter To You 3" all the way back on October 14, Trippie Redd, not so quickly, decided to remove the project.

I say "not so quickly" because once the Internet has it... it has it.

The original track listing was as follows:

1. Away

2. Nelly

3. Soul ft Tory Lanez

4. Topanga

5. Move Move ft NBA Youngboy

6. Forever World ft Lil Yachty

7. Toxic Waste

8. Negative Energy ft Kodie Shane

9. Mood Swings ft Lil Yachty

Nevertheless, Trippie went on to give the project a new release date with a new track listing November 9, almost one month after its premature release.

Keeping a blind eye, Trippie went on to promote the single "Topanga" by releasing it as its own entity on October 23 as well as its accompanying video on October 30:

Listen to the new sixteen-track project now!