Tour Dates

Travis Scott Announces 'Birds Eye View' Tour Dates

By HHL Editors

Travis Scott started teasing something called Birds Eye View on Instagram yesterday.

It turns out it's his latest tour. It's first leg will start in Santa Barbara on April 12 and run until the Bonnaroo festival in Tennessee on June 11.

Tour pt1 Travisscott.com

A post shared by flame (@travisscott) on

Scott is known for his turnt up live shows. Check out all the first leg dates below.

Wednesday - April 12 - Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl Friday - April 14 - Indio, CA - Coachella Friday - April 21 - Indio, CA - Coachella Thursday - April 27 - Wallingford, CT - Oakdale

Sunday - Apr 30 - New York City, NY - Terminal 5 Tuesday - May 2 - Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE Wednesday - May 4 - Portsmouth, VA - Portsmouth Pavillion Friday - May 5 - Charlotte, NC - Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Saturday - May 6 - St. Augustine, FL - St. Augustine Amphitheatre Sunday - May 7 - Miami, FL - Rolling Loud Festival Thursday - May 11 – Houston, TX - Revention Music Center Friday - May 12 – Oklahoma City, OK - The Criterion

Saturday - May 13 – Rogers, AR - Walmart Amphitheatre Monday - May 15 – Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theatre Wednesday - May 17 - St. Louis, MO - The Pageant Thursday - May 18 - Milwaukee, WI - Eagles Ballroom

Friday - May 19 – Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live Sunday - May 21 – Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Wednesday - May 24 – Indianapolis, IN - Farm Bureau Lawn at White River State Park Thursday - May 25 – Cincinnati, OH - PNC Pavilion at Riverbed Music Center

Saturday - May 27 - Des Moines, IA - 7 Flags Sunday - May 28 - St. Paul, MN - Soundset Festival Wednesday - May 31 - Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex

Thursday - June 1 - Boise, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center Friday - June 2 - Eugene, OR - Cuthbert Amphitheatre Sunday - June 11 - Manchester, TN - Bonnaroo

Posted In: Tour Dates

Discuss