Album covers

Trae Tha Truth's 'Tha Truth' Features J. Cole, T.I. & More

By Sermon
pixel_start Trae Tha Truth - Tha Truth

Tha Truth, Trae Tha Truth's first project after a lengthy hiatus, will drop on July 24th.  What started as a double-disc album has been scaled down to 16 tracks. Since a lot of artists rock with the Houston native, he uses that to his advantage, recruiting an all-star cast of rappers.

Names like J. Cole, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Nipsey Hussle, Future, Rich Homie Quan, and more grace the album. Check out the track listing below. Let us know what you think of it in the comments.

1. "Intro" feat. Lil Duval 2. "Tricken Every Car I Get" feat. Future & Boosie 3. "I Don't Give A Fuck" feat. Rick Ross 4. "Doin’ Me" feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby 5. "Why" 6. "Never Knew" feat. Snootie Wild & Que 7. "Late Night King" feat. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign 8. "Children of Men" feat. J. Cole & Ink 9. "Book of Life" 10. "Tryin' To Figure It Out" feat. Ink 11. "Determined" 12. "Yeah Hoe" feat. Problem & Lil Boss 13. "Criminals" feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo 14. "What the Fuck is You On" 15. "I Can’t Feel You" 16. "Real" feat. DeJ Loaf