Tracklist For Eminem's "Revival" Has Leaked


Eminem's ninth album Revival hits on Friday, December 15th.

A tracklist for the project is now floating around the Internet.

The features on the 19-track album are Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink, Phresher and indie rock band X Ambassadors.

The X Ambassadors co-signed the tracklist on IG Stories, suggesting it could be real.

Are you buying this as real? And does it make you want to buy Revival?

Update: Eminem confirms:

Posted In: News Tracklists Eminem


News Master P Calls Out Rappers For "Phony" Support Of XXXTentacion After His Death / News News Police Arrest Suspected Shooter in XXXTentacion's Murder / News News XXXtentacion Shot And Killed In Florida / News News KXNG Crooked Suggests Joe Budden's Shots At Eminem Helped Do Slaughterhouse In / News News XXXTentacion's Ex-Girlfriend Kicked Out of Memorial Service / News News Witness Says He Saw XXXTentacion's Killers in Motorcycle Shop / News