Tory Lanez Reveals "Memories Don't Die" Cover & Tracklist; Releases 3 New Songs

By Alox

Tory Lanez is all ready to give us his sophomore album, "Memories Don't Die" on March 2nd. 

Lanez has now revealed the official artwork and track listing for the LP using his Instagram page:

It doesn't stop there! He has also released three new songs which didn't make the cut. Two of these tracks were previously leaked. They’re the collaborations with PARTYNEXTDOOR that surfaced on the internet late last year. The third is a song called "March 2nd". You can check them out here.

The eighteen-track effort will feature 50 Cent, Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa, NAV, Future and more! Who's ready?


Hot Track Young Thug Officially Drops New Nicki Minaj-Assisted Single / Hot Track Tracklists We Got The Cover & Tracklist For "Beerbongs & Bentleys" From Post Malone / Tracklists Hot Track DJ Akademiks Previews New Track "Blue Clues" / Hot Track Video Lil Wayne Premiers Brand New Song "Hercules" In Skate Video / Video Hot Track Who Run It: Slim Jesus Rises From The Dead And Claims Ohio From Frank Block / Hot Track Hot Track Check Out "Tidal Wave", A Track By J. Cole's Mystery Feature kiLL Edward / Hot Track