Hot Track

T.I. Grabs Young Thug Just In Time For "The Weekend" For New Single

By Alox

The weekend is approaching...

So is T.I.'s forthcoming album "The Dime Trap", which is due out October 5!

After several years of teasing, T.I.P. is back in full effect after releasing two promising singles, "Jefe" with Meek Mill, and "Wraith" with Yo Gotti, "The Weekend", featuring Young Thug, is the third single for the album.

When T.I. and Thug link up it's always great vibes and high energy, much like the smash hit "About The Money" from 2014.

Listen to 2018's smash below!

*UPDATE* The official track listing has been revealed:

1. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4. Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
7. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)