There Are Lots Of Rappers On Ed Sheeran's Upcoming Album


Ed Sheeran's fourth studio album drops July 12. It's called  No.6 Collaborations Project.

Sheeran doesn't have any credited features on his previous three albums. However, true to its name, No.6 Collaborations Project is feature heavy.

Included in the roster are Eminem, Chance The Rapper, Meek Mill, A Boogie, Cardi B, PNB Rock, Travis Scott, 50 Cent and Young Thug.

Stars of other genres like Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton, and Skrillex also appear.

Is this the most impressive feature list you've ever seen?

View this post on Instagram

Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do @travisscott @thegr8khalid @camila_cabello @iamcardib @chancetherapper @pnbrock @stormzy @yebbasmith @justinbieber @eminem @50cent @youngthug @theuglygram @ellamai @paulolondra @santandave @hermusicofficial @meekmill @artisthbtl @skrillex @brunomars @chrisstapleton

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Posted In: Tracklists