Social Media

The Tracklist To Kanye West's 'Turbo Grafx 16' Seems To Have Leaked

By HHL Editors

There's been a bunch of Kanye West news today, and for the first time in a while it involves music.

Right after learning 'Ye has built a temporary studio in his Bel-Air mansion so he can record while recovering from his mental breakdown, it appears we may have caught a glimpse of the tracklist for his Turbo Grafx 16 project. Turbo Grafx was supposed to be his follow up to The Life Of Pablo and was supposed to drop in 2016. That seems unlikely, but producer Pete Rock seems to have revealed its contents.

After writing that he was "playing 45s in da lab with Kanye West" Rock posted an IG video that displayed a tracklist that is in a similar style to the first TLOP tracklist we saw.

Here are the songs:

1. Metroid Other 2. Muramasa the Demon Blade 3. New Super Mario Bros 4. No More Heroes 2

5. Okami 6. Pikmin 2 7. Rabbids Go Home 8. Red Steel 2

9. Resident Evil 10. Silent Hill 11. Sin & Punishment 2 12. Sonic Colors

13. Super Mario Galaxy Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 14. Tatsunoko vs. Capcom

Pete Rock has been retweeting articles about the reveal, suggesting it's legit.


News Pusha T Provides First Time Details About Kanye West's New Album / News News Pusha T Talks Kanye Using 'Poop, Scoop' Lyrics on his New Song / News Girls Kanye Posts Documentary Critical Of Consumerism As Kim Poses Nude To Sell Perfume / Girls