News

The LOX vs Dipset Is Coming To "VERZUZ"

By Benny Franklin
pixel_start

Soulja Boy and Bow Wow just battled it out on VERZUZ and already want to go for round two. 

Before that can happen, two legendary hip-hop groups are going head to head. 

Earlier today, VERZUZ announced on Instagram that The LOX and Dipset are facing off at Madison Square Garden on Tuesday, August 3, 2021, at 9 PM EST. 

Tickets are available via msg.com, and you can watch via the Triller app.

NYC stand up this one is for the history books!!! THE LOX vs DIPSET 🔥🔥🔥 TUESDAY, AUGUST 3RD LIVE from @hulutheatermsg!!

See it LIVE in person 🔥 tickets available Thursday, 7/15 12PM EST at MSG.COM

6PM PT / 9PM ET Watch in the @triller app, on your TV with the @fitetv app, or here on @verzuztv

Drinks by @Ciroc #VERZUZ

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by VERZUZ (@verzuztv)

pixel_end

Discuss

News Styles P Has Is Completely Confused By Gunna's Pushing P Styles P Has Is Completely Confused By Gunna's Pushing P / News News Odell Beckham Jr. Got Paid In Bitcoin; Is Now More or Less Working For Free Odell Beckham Jr. Got Paid In Bitcoin; Is Now More or Less Working For Free / News News Snoop Dogg Talks Being Nervous When Having The Chance To Meet His Dream Collaborator Snoop Dogg Talks Being Nervous When Having The Chance To Meet His Dream Collaborator / News News Ari Lennox Says She Wants Off J. Cole's Dreamville Records & Interscope Ari Lennox Says She Wants Off J. Cole's Dreamville Records & Interscope / News News Styles P Has Is Completely Confused By Gunna's Pushing P Styles P Has Is Completely Confused By Gunna's Pushing P / News Beef Jim Jones Takes Direct Question About Fight With Freddie Gibbs On 'Breakfast Club' Jim Jones Takes Direct Question About Fight With Freddie Gibbs On 'Breakfast Club' / Beef