"The Lion King" Soundtrack is Full Of Hip Hop


Disney's live-action remake of The Lion King will have a Hip Hop flavor.

Beyonce, Childish Gambino and Chance The Rapper have been cast in the film.

The soundtrack, which Beyonce revealed on her website this morning, will also be heavy on Hip Hop.

1. “Bigger” featuring Beyoncé
2. “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)” featuring Beyoncé
3. “Don’t Jealous Me” featuring Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi
4. “Ja Ara E” featuring Burna Boy
5. “The Nile” featuring Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar
6. “Mood 4 Eva” featuring Beyoncé, Jay-Z and Childish Gambino
7. “Water” featuring Salatiel, Pharrell and Beyoncé
8. “Brown Skin Girl” featuring Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN, WizKid and Beyoncé
9. “Keys to the Kingdom” featuring Tiwa Savage and Mr. Eazi
10. “Otherside” featuring Beyoncé
11. “Already” featuring Beyoncé and Shatta Wale
12. “My Power” featuring Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade and Moonchild Sanelly
13. “Scar” featuring 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez:
14. “Spirit” featuring Beyoncé

The Lion King hits theaters on Thursday, July 16, with the soundtrack coming later that night.

Posted In: Tracklists Beyonce


Tracklists Check Out Lil Wayne's 'Tha Carter V' Deluxe Tracklist Check Out Lil Wayne's 'Tha Carter V' Deluxe Tracklist / Tracklists