Tech N9ne's 'Special Effects' Tracklist

By HHL Editors

We already know about the big feature on Tech N9ne's upcoming album Special Effects.

Speed demon Eminem will be joining the rapid rap fun on the track 'World Wide Choppers 2 Speedom.'

But Shady is hardly the only big name Tech N9ne snagged for his 15th studio album. Lil Wayne, T.I., Yo Gotti, E-40, 2 Chainz, B.o.B and Hopsin will also be featured.

Check out the entire track list below, and see why the Strange Music founder thinks he could be headed for his biggest career breakthrough at age 43. Special Effects drops May 5th.

1. 'The Procedure' (Intro) 2. 'Aw Yeah?' (InterVENTion) 3. 'Lacrimosa' 4. 'Condolences' (Skit) 5. 'On The Bible' (Feat. Zuse & T.I.) 6. 'Shroud' (Feat. Krizz Kaliko) 7. 'More Psycho Messages' (Skit) 8. 'Psycho Bitch III' (Feat. Hopsin) 9. 'Wither' (Feat. Corey Taylor) 10. 'Dead Alive' (Skit) 11. 'Hood Go Crazy' (Feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B.) 12. 'Bass Ackwards' (Feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob) 13. 'No K' (Feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko) 14. 'Countdown' (Skit) 15. 'Speedom (WWC2)' (Feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko) 16. 'Give It All' (Feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko) 17. 'Yates' (Feat. Marcus Yates) 18. 'M T M D' (Skit) 19. 'A Certain Comfort' (Feat. Kate Rose) 20. 'Burn It Down' (Feat. Ryan Bradley) 21. 'Life Sentences' (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool, & Gee Watts) 22. 'Dyin' Flyin'' (Feat. Krizz Kaliko) 23. 'Worldly Angel' 24. 'Roadkill' (Tech N9ne & Excision)

Posted In: Tracklists