T-Pain's 'The Iron Way' Mixtape Drops Tomorrow

By Sermon

Do you hear that? It's the sound of T-Pain making a musical comeback. He hasn't had an album since 2011's Revolver, but he's pulling out all the stops with the mixtape The Iron Way, which drops tomorrow (3-27).

It's his first tape with DJ Drama and it features everyone from past collaborators like Lil Wayne and Bun B, to newer artists like OG Maco, Migos, Snootie Wild and K. Camp. He even managed to acquire unheard Aaliyah vocals for the track 'Girlfriend.'

It'll be available on Datpiff at 3pm est tomorrow. Check out the tracklist.

1. “Kill These Ni**as” 2. “Disa My Ting” (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday) 3. “Did It Anyway” 4. “Let Your Hair Down” (Feat. The-Dream & Vantrease) 5. “Trust Issues” (Feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay) 6. “Booty Butt Ass” 7. “15” 8. “Sun Goes Down” (Feat. Audio Push) 9. “The King” (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.) 10. “HashTag” 11. “Personal Business” (Feat. Vantrease) 12. “Need To Be Smokin” 13. “Relax” 14. “HeartBeat” 15. “Representin” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild) 16. “Girlfriend” (Feat. Aaliyah) 17. “Wait A Minute” (Feat. OG Maco) 18. “Another Level” (Feat. Vantrease) 19. “What You Know” (Feat. K Camp & Migos) 20. “Let Me Thru” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) 21. “Ever”

Posted In: News