T-Pain Unloads A Mixtape Full Of Unreleased Material

By Alox

T-Pain is in a very giving mood today.

When Teddy teased us about putting out all of his unreleased material over the years that he's been stashing away, fans were pretty sure it was just talk. Well, he wasn't joking at all.

"Everything Must Go" includes thirteen previously unreleased cuts. The long-awaited "That's Me" record with Joey Bada$$ and Joe Budden finally gets released in its entirety on here as well. You will also find Ace Hood as a featured guest.

This is only volume one! Take a listen, and stay tuned for volume two:

Posted In: Mixtapes T-Pain