Hot Track

'Sucker For Pain' Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & Imagine Dragons

By HHL Editors

Suicide Squad is one of the most anticipated movies of the summer.

The Will Smith and Jared Leto film opens August 5th, but we got the first song from the movie's soundtrack today.

'Sucker For Pain' is a star studded affair, featuring Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors & Imagine Dragons.

Check it out.

You feelin' 'Sucker For Pain'?

Posted In: Hot Track


Hot Track Who Run It: Slim Jesus Rises From The Dead And Claims Ohio From Frank Block / Hot Track Hot Track Check Out "Tidal Wave", A Track By J. Cole's Mystery Feature kiLL Edward / Hot Track Hot Track Wale Delivers "Every Kind Of Way" (H.E.R. Remix) / Hot Track Video Wiz Khalifa Drops "Hunnid Bands" Song & Video / Video Hot Track DJ Akademiks Previews New Track "Blue Clues" / Hot Track Hot Track Travi$ Scott Joins Rae Sremmurd On "Close" / Hot Track