Stream's Wale's 'The Album About Nothing'

By HHL Editors

Wale's Seinfeld-themed The Album About Nothing dropped late last night.

The DC emcee's last album, 2013's The Gifted, debuted at number one, and we're thinking there are similar expectations for TAAM over at MMG. (He's got some competition from Ludacris's The Ludaversal, which also drops today.)

In addition to a spoken word assist from Jerry, TAAM features J. Cole, Usher, SZA and Jeremiah.

Check the tracklist, and then stream The Album About Nothing below.

1) ‘The Intro About Nothing’ 2) ‘The Helium Balloon’ (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld) 3) ‘The White Shoes’ 4) ‘The Pessimist’ (Feat. J. Cole) 5) ‘The Middle Finger’ 6) ‘The One Time In Houston’ 7) ‘The Girls On Drugs’ 8) ‘The God Smile’ 9) ‘The Need To Know’ (Feat. SZA) 10) ‘The Success’ 11) ‘The Glass Egg’ 12) ‘The Bloom’ 13) ‘The Matrimony’ (Feat. Usher) 14) ‘The Body’ (Feat. Jeremih)

Posted In: News


News Boosie Badazz Accused Of Killing His Baby Mama's Brother; Other Nastiness / News News Petition Wants Charlamagne Off Breakfast Club After Rape Allegation / News News Azealia Banks Got Clowned On So Hard On "Wild'n Out" She Cried / News News Cam'ron & Couzin Bang Fight Over Money After Bang Gets Out Of Prison / News News Report: Drake Is About To Drop Another Project; Sign A New Deal / News News Check Out The Real Life Keke From Drake's "In My Feelings" / News