Album Streams

Stream Lupe Fiasco's New Album 'Drogas Light'

By HHL Editors

Lupe Fiasco is finally free of his label Atlantic.

His first indie release and sixth studio album, Drogas Light, came a day early. Check it out.

The 14 track project features Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Big K.R.I.T. and more.

Lupe has said it will be the first of a trilogy of albums; Drogas and Skull should be released later this year.

What do you think of Drogas Light?


Album Streams The "Paranoia" Continues For Dave East On Part 2 Of His Latest Project / Album Streams