Album covers

'Southpaw' Soundtrack Features Eminem, Action Bronson, 50 Cent & More

By Sermon

With Eminem executive producing the soundtrack for the upcoming film Southpaw, this track listing looks almost like another Shady compilation. Em affiliates Slaughterhouse, Prhyme, 50 Cent, Bad Meets Evil and Denaun Porter appear on the soundtrack. There's also records from Action Bronson, James Horner, The Weeknd, and more.

Check out the track listing below. What song(s) are you most looking forward to?

1.  James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 1) 2.  Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani – Kings Never Die 3.  Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne – Beast (Southpaw Remix) 4.  Denaun – This Corner 5.  Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ ft. Rico Love – What About The Rest Of Us 6.  Bad Meets Evil – Raw 7.  Slaughterhouse – R.N.S. 8.  The Weeknd – Wicked Games 9.  Bad Meets Evil – All I Think About 10.  50 Cent – Drama Never Dies 11.  Prhyme ft. Logic – Mode 12.  The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thus N Harmony – Notorious Thugs 13.  Eminem – Phenomenal 14.  James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 2)

Posted In: Album covers Eminem


Video Eminem Introduces New Dance Move / Video