Snoop Dogg's 'Bush' Features Stevie Wonder, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross & More

By Sermon

Snoop Dogg and Pharrell's collaborative album is looking even better as we get closer to the May 12 release date. Bush's track listing was just revealed on the Doggfather's Twitter, and it'll feature some heavy hitters. Artists such as Stevie Wonder and Gwen Stefani will grace the 10-track album, in addition to rappers like Kendrick Lamar, T.I. and Rick Ross. Check it the track list below.

Pre-order it on iTunes.

CDxXRS6VEAE_eYl pixel_end
Posted In: Tracklists