Album covers

Smoke DZA & Harry Fraud Team Up For 'He Has Risen'

By Sermon

It's been almost four years since Smoke DZA and Harry Fraud dropped Rugby Thompson. The collaborative album spawned some of the two's best work, so linking back up for a second go-around was a good move.

On March 4, DZA and Fraud will deliver the nine-track album, He Has Risen. The sole guest feature comes from Snoop Dogg on 'Morals.' Check out that that track and the track list below.

01 - Badabing's Theme 02 - Heard That 03 - The Plot 04 - Morals (ft. Snoop Dogg) 05 - Stage Five Steamer 06 - It's Real (co-produced by Alchemist) 07 - 100K 08 - Go Get It 09 - Morningside Sunset

unnamed pixel_end
Posted In: Album covers