Album covers

Scarface's 'Deeply Rooted' Cover & Track Listing

By Sermon

Despite the Geto Boys' album kickstarter not getting the $100,000 needed to fund it, fans of the group will be happy to know that Scarface is releasing his next solo album on September 4. Deeply Rooted is the first album from Scarface since 2008's Emeritus

Deeply Rooted will find Scarface reuniting with Nas, Rick Ross, and Z-Ro, as well as collaborating with the likes of John Legend, Cee-Lo Green, and Avant. Check out the 15 tracks blow. Are you excited for this?

1. Intro 2. Rooted (Feat. Papa Rue) 3. The Hot Seat 4. Dope Man Pushin’ (Feat. Papa Rue) 5. Fuck You Too (Feat. Z-Ro) 6. Steer (Feat. Rush Davis) 7. Anything 8. Do What I Do (Feat. Nas, Rick Ross and Z-Ro) 9. God (Feat. John Legend) 10. Keep It Movin’ (Feat. Avant) 11. You (Feat. Cee-Lo Green) 12. All Bad 13. Voices 14. No Problem 15. Outro

Posted In: Album covers