Album covers

Royce Da 5'9" Enlists Pusha T & Rick Ross on New Album 'Layers'

By Sermon
pixel_start cover1200x1200

Royce Da 5'9" is taking a break from Prhyme. He teased that the due's sophomore album was in the works back in September, but now he's taken a little detour to deliver his next solo album, Layers.

The album is executive produced by Mr. Porter, and will feature Pusha T, Rick Ross, K-Young, and a couple others. You can check out the track listing below. Layers will be out April 15.

01. Tabernacle 02. Pray 03. Hard 04. Startercoat 05. Wait 06. Shine (Skit) 07. Shine 08. Lincoln (Skit) 09. Flesh 10. Hello (feat. Melanie Rutherford) (Skit) 11. Misses (feat. K. Young) 12. Dope! (feat. Loren W. Oden) 13. America 14. Layers (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross) 15. Quiet (feat. Tiara & Mr. Porter) 16. Gottaknow 17. Off

Posted In: Album covers