Hot Track

Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I, DMX & Statik Selektah Beat Their Chest On "King Kong"

By Alox

Forever M.C. x It's Different present "King Kong" where Royce Da 5'9", KXNG Crooked a.k.a. Crooked I, DMX & Statik Selektah are brought together.

The Emcee and Production team are releasing an album titled "Forever M.C." which will feature artists such as Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, Tech N9ne, Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Game, E-40, Kool G Rap, Hopsin, and more!

"King Kong" brings together a lethal quartet. DMX also delivers a vintage chorus which is very refreshing.

Pre-order "Forever M.C." here and peep the track listing below:

1. Girls Gone Crazy feat. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt
2. Back On Our Shit feat. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe Gang
3. Assassins Creed feat. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC
4. King Kong feat. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & DJ Statik Selektah
5. School feat. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood
6. Terminally Ill feat. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & DJ Statik Selektah
7. Vendetta feat. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth
8. Bring It Back feat. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby
9. Piranhas feat. Wu-Tang Clan
10. Loyalty feat. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers
11. Lights Out feat. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois
12. My Way feat. The Game & KXNG Crooked

Listen to track four below:

Posted In: Hot Track