Album Streams

Rich The Kid Reminds You "The World Is Yours" On Debut Album

By Alox

Rich The Kid is finally here with his debut album.

This young man has had much success with his single "New Freezer" featuring Kendrick Lamar, and the follow up single, "Plug Walk" as they both climb the charts at a rapid pace.

R.T.K. sparks even more attention as he guns for Uzi on a diss record titled "Dead Friends", which serves as the album's outro.

Just as planned, after all the controversy and success has built up, it's GO time. This new-wave rapper certainly finds himself at the top tier of the new generation as of late.

The fourteen-track effort features, besides Kendrick Lamar, include Future, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Quavo, Offset, Swae Lee, Trippie Redd, and Jay Critch.

Enjoy below!