Album covers

R. Kelly's 'Buffet' Album Cover & Track Listing

By Sermon

Get ready to chow down on some new R. Kelly music as his long-talked about The Buffet album is coming out on December 11. It'll be up for pre-order on November 13, but here's an early look at the two covers as well as the track listing.

"I have fans from numerous generations listening to my music now and I wanted to provide everyone with something they could enjoy," R. Kelly said in a press release. "With The Buffet, I wanted to showcase a variety of my musical sounds and include all the genres I love on one project."
Kels has recruited the likes of Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Tinashe, Juicy J, and more for his 18-track album. Check out the track listing below.

01. The Poem 02. Poetic Sex 03. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign 04. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko 05. Marching Band featuring Juicy J 06. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih 07. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé 08. All My Fault 09. Wake Up Everybody 10. Get Out Of Here With Me 11. Backyard Party 12. Sextime 13. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe 14. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid 15. Keep Searchin’ 16. Sufferin’ 17. I Tried 18. Barely Breathin’

Posted In: Album covers R. Kelly