Pusha T's New Album Has a Tracklist & A New Name


Pusha T's dropping an album sometime late tomorrow night.

But it won't be called King Push. Push just jumped on Twitter and explained why he changed its name to DAYTONA.

Push also confirmed DAYTONA's tracklist and features.

01. If You Know You Know
02. The Games We Play
03. Hard Piano (feat. Rick Ross)
04. Come Back Baby
05. Santeria
06. What Would Meek Do? (feat. Kanye West)
07. Infrared

Are getting hype for the Kanye West-produced project?

Posted In: Tracklists Pusha T


News Report: Drake Will Address Pusha T On Scorpion / News Tracklists Kanye West Reveals Tracklist For New Nas Album / Tracklists News Pusha T Admits He Took A Huge L On The McDonald's Jingle / News Beef Pusha T Addresses The Diss Track That Drake Supposedly Won't Drop / Beef