Prhyme Dropping Deluxe Edition of Debut Album

By Sermon

When the duo of Royce Da 5'9" and DJ Premier released their debut album last year, it led to a lot of great opportunities. Fans enjoyed it, and they toured for a considerable amount of 2015. If you heard the album, you noticed how short it was at only nine songs

On December 11, Prhyme's deluxe edition will be available. They're adding four songs, including features with Joey Bada$$, Black Thought, MF DOOM, Phone and Logic. It looks like it'll be worth the wait. Check the track listing below.

Posted In: News


News Robert Glasper Says Lauryn Hill Stole All the Music For "The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill" / News News Nicki Minaj Says Only One Rapper Was Really Irked About Her Group Diss 'Barbie Dreams' / News News Swae Lee Destroys Female Fan Who Revealed Dressing Room Encounter / News News Funk Flex Says Cardi B's Team Paid DJs To Play Her Music / News News 50 Cent Gets The Strap in Nicki Minaj-Safaree Samuel Hairline Battle / News News 50 Cent & Meek Mill Respond To Nicki Minaj for Mentioning Them in 'Barbie Dreams' / News