Potential Kendrick Lamar Tracklist Leaks

By HHL Editors

An extremely detailed tracklist for Kendrick Lamar's upcoming album has leaked onto the text storage site Pastebin.

You can check the entire file here.  It includes the samples, detailed information on everybody who contributed to the tracks, and publishing information.

Here's the tracklist with just features, producers and song length.

1. Purple Hibiscus (prod. Sounwave & Terrace Martin) – 08:45 2. Counterfeit (prod. Rahki & Taz Arnold) – 03:26 3. Trust Everyone (prod. DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Thundercat) – 06:04 4. Delusional (Like You Haven’t) (feat. Anderson .Paak & Anna Wise, prod. Sounwave) – 04:01

5. Product (feat. Andre Benjamin, prod. Kanye West & Taz Arnold) – 04:11 6. Richard Nixon (prod. LoveDragon) – 05:35 7. None of Your Business (feat. Anna Wise, Kanye West, & Q-Tip, prod. DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave) – 04:52 8. Double Standards (prod. LoveDragon & Rahki) – 03:50

9. If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude) (prod. Flying Lotus & Mono/Poly) - 02:00 10. Commercialized, Failed Experiments (prod. Alchemist, Cardo & Swizz Beatz) - 04:43 11. Ten Steps (feat. Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat, prod. Sounwave & Terrace Martin) – 04:59 12. Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death? (prod. K.L. & LoveDragon) – 12:36

13. Rest in Paradise (Interlude) (prod. Terrace Martin) – 02:21 14. Swim with the Fishes (God Said) (prod. Sounwave & Terrace Martin) – 07:09

This certainly seems like a Kendrick album. So if it's a fake, it's a very thoughtful one.

Kendrick has hinted that he's dropping his new album on April 7.

Posted In: Rumors Kendrick Lamar


Rumors The Internet is Full Of Rumors Max B is About To Be Released / Rumors News Tyler, The Creator Talks About His Sexuality In New Interview / News