Album covers

Pimp C's 'Long Live The Pimp' Cover & Track Listing

By Sermon

What a nice surprise! Juicy J has been working hard on a posthumous Pimp C album that features all unreleased vocals from the late UGK emcee and plenty of guest features. It didn't have a release window at all until tonight. Long Live The Pimp is coming out on December 4, and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now.

The album will have features from Lil Wayne, Bun B, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Rocky, Devin The Dude, T.I., and more. You can view the track listing below.

1. “Long Live The Pimp” 2. “3 Way Freak” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) 3. “Ain’t Said Shit” (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin The Dude) 4. “Wavybone” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B) 5. “Spittin’ Game” (Interlude) 6. “Trill” (Feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil’ KeKe) 7. “Bitch Get Down” (Feat. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG) 8. “PayDay” (Feat. Juicy J) 9. “Slab Music” (Feat. Lil’ KeKe) 10. “True To The Game” (Feat. David Banner) 11. “Triflin’ Hoe” (Interlude) 12. “To Lose A Whore” 13. “Friends” (Feat. Juicy J & Nas) 14. “Southside” 15. “Butta Cookies” 16. “Country Thang” (Outro) 17. “Twerk Something” (Feat. T.I.) (iTunes Exclusive)

Posted In: Album covers