Eric Bellinger

Eric Bellinger, Jr. (born March 28, 1986) is songwriter and singer who has co-writing credits on "Lemme See" by Usher, "New Flame" by Chris Brown, "You Don't Know" by Tank, "Right Here" by Justin Bieber, and "Disrespectful" by Trey Songz. In 2011, Belling
Beef Eric Bellinger Buries Tory Lanez' Album In Graveyard In New Video For "Yikes" / Beef Beef "Yikes" Eric Bellinger Fires Right Back At Tory Lanez On New Record / Beef Hot Track 'One Reason (Flex)' Wale Featuring Eric Bellinger / Hot Track