Nipsey Hussle's 'Mailbox Money' Tracklist

By Sermon

Tomorrow, Nipsey Hussle brings his latest body of work to the public. Mailbox Money will be released on December 31st through three different avenues: his proud 2 pay campaign ($1,000), iTunes ($10), and free on Datpiff. Mailbox Money is serving as an album before the album for his studio debut, Victory Lap

Across 15 songs, he'll be giving us features with Dom Kennedy, K. Camp, Rick Ross, Buddy, and more. On the production side, he taps DJ Mustard, 1500 Or Nothin', THC, Scoop Deville, Hit-Boy, DJ Khalil, and others. Check out the tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 7.32.31 PM pixel_end