Album Streams

Moneybagg Yo Hits The "RESET" Button To Deliver Debut Album

By Alox

Ugh Ugh Ugh!!!

After teasing his debut album for a couple of months now, Moneybagg Yo, aka Moneybagg Meyers, took to Instagram two days before Halloween 2018 to reveal the official cover art for "RESET".

After a slew of nothing but quality projects, such as "Federal 3X", "2 Heartless", and "Bet On Me", Moneybagg has proved over and over again that he's one of the hardest street artists currently out.

A little over a month ago, we received the single "OKAY" featuring Future. We then learned he had another one with Future and Bagg was ready to hit the RESET button for a fresh new track listing:

We actually get fifteen brand new cuts with features from J Cole, Future, Kevin Gates, Rvssian, YG, Kodak Black, and Jeremih.

Stream below!